Thursday, January 25, 2018

Release Event: Macklin by Dale Mayer

Dale Mayer


SEALs of Honor, Book 15

Release Date January 23, 2018

Macklin has tried to forget the one damaging relationship in his life and the woman who won’t believe their relationship is over. She makes his life hell – until she turns up dead – leaving evidence pointing to Macklin as her killer.

Alex, the new detective on the Coronado Police force, is determined to make a good impression. But Macklin soon becomes more than a suspect – he becomes someone she wants to know a whole lot better. And she can’t forget his last girlfriend is now in the morgue.

After being interviewed, Macklin is angry and…intrigued. Marsha is still making his life miserable but the detective

on the case is determined to find the truth. He admires her grit and ethics. She’s fascinating and is the first woman in years he wants to get to know better.

Together they have to solve Marsha’s murder before Macklin is charged and before the killer…kills again…

About the Author:

Dale Mayer is a prolific multi-published writer. She’s best known for her Psychic Vision Series. Besides her romantic suspense/thrillers, Dale also writes paranormal romance and crossover young adult books in different genres.

To go with her fiction, she writes nonfiction in many different fields with books available on resume writing, companion gardening and the US mortgage system.

She has recently published her Career Essentials Series.

All her books are available in print and digital format.

And then there’s her poetry…

My Path

As I walk forward on my path to the future,

I choose laughter, love, and light as my sutures,

stitching together my lifetime of choices,

as the essential fabric of my being rejoices

in the love, friendships, and faith that follow

the steps I take as I flow into my tomorrow.

No comments:

Post a Comment